Willowbrook Florist
Shop
Willowbrook Florist
9705 Mills Road Houston, TX 77070
LOCAL: (832) 604-6386
0
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Order within 14 hours 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Willowbrook Florist
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is better than pictured on the website. It was perfect for my Mom’s Birthday.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fantastic service! They're my new "go to" florist.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Received exactly what I paid for.... Excellent business
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Love.yfresh
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you for delivering such gorgeous flowers to my mom! She loved them!!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Plant is beautiful but a bit heavy for older folks.
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered very late for same day delivery and Willowbrook Florist came through beautifully. I've been look for a reliable florist and have found one. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

We ordered flowers for my mother in law online. Willow took Florist delivered on time and the arrangements we selected was just as beautiful in person. Thank you. Great service
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely arrangement but one of the sunflowers didn't last but two days.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was lovely and some of the flowers are still beautiful two weeks later.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everyone who walks by and notices the arrangement comments on how pretty it is.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very professional
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were gorgeous
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

thank you so much for making me and my girlfriends first valentines days extra special and accommodating to the time I needed them delivered by.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Site was real easy to work within.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy transaction. I ordered 2 arrangements, and both looked beautiful! Also arrived on time. If you are like me, and like to support local businesses, definitely give them a try. I ordered online, and everything worked out perfectly for my order.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Iordered flowers for my daughter after she had surgery. They were beautiful and certainly brightened her day!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant I ordered was a Large. It was beautiful and healthy. I have ordered from them since this and have never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

flowers were fresh and just like the picture. I was very pleased
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

Willowbrook Florist
9705 Mills Road
Houston, TX. 77070
Local: (832) 604-6386

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt